Friday, 5 April 2013

Macaron Pop Covers - DIY & Wedding Freebie



This afternoon, I bring you the first in a series of free monthly downloads on A Little London Wedding. Each month, with some help from my lovely friend Amanda Fuller, I will be sharing a free wedding printable for you to use on your big day. And here is the first one!

This first freebie is one totally inspired by my love for Anges de Sucre macarons and in particular her Macaron Pops. Perfect little treats for your wedding guests. 

Take a look at her post from earlier today to see all the possible flavour and colour combinations she can create. 

To accompany your macarons there are 2 designs in 5 different colours for you to choose from.  (The polka dot and mint green are my personal favourites at the moment.) 


All you need to do is download, print, cut and fold to create your little macaron cover.

You will find the download link at the end of this post. Right after these simple instructions.


To find out a little more about Anges de Sucre macarons and to order your own batch, check out her post and give her a call! 

If you make these for your wedding or event... send me a picture and I'll share it here on the blog and on my Facebook page when you do. 

Enjoy! I'm off to pamper myself in preparation for my friend's hen party tomorrow! Keep an eye on Instagram and Twitter for updates. It's set to be a good one!

Much love,  Samantha x

18 comments:

  1. These look amazing!! Great post x

    ReplyDelete
  2. Such a cute way to dress up one of Reshmi's delightful macaroon pops! Looking forward to more of your downloadable goodies xx

    ReplyDelete
  3. Sooooo cute!!! Perfectly pretty accompaniment to Reshmi's delicious macarons! xo

    ReplyDelete
  4. Fab little downloads perfect way to turn a yummy little macaron into a favour

    ReplyDelete
  5. These look fab! So pretty :) Don't they look so cute all dressed up? Can't wait to see all your other tricks!
    Thanks so much x

    ReplyDelete
  6. I hope you don't mind that I shared a link to this page on a recent blogpost of beautiful printables. Seriously adores these and hoping to use them for my wedding! Thanks so much xx

    lemon-freckles.blogspot.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  7. Congratulations on having one of the most sophisticated blogs Ive come across in some time! Its just incredible how much you can take away from something simply because of how visually beautiful it is. Youve put together a great blog space –great layout. This is definitely a must-see blog!

    ReplyDelete
  8. these look awesome and i love macaroons!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Oh my god- they look amazing- the colours and the presentation look incredible- think I may have to suggest these to our clients :)

    ReplyDelete
  10. Oh my goodness, what a cute idea

    ReplyDelete
  11. Ideas are really cute. One can try it in their events also. I recommend my viewers in my YouTube Channel.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Blogging tips